Skip to content

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise

Regular price $11.99
1

Released:

ISBN:

Melanie Watt 

Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. Now in paperback!

In this second NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is in for a big surprise…and Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what’s inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it’s a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule…having fun!

Series Overview: Nutty worrywart Scaredy Squirrel continues his quest to be on the constant lookout for danger from Gary the Germ and other threats (aliens, anchovies, woolly mammoths, dust bunnies) in this hilarious series that features longer format, comic stories.

Scaredy Squirrel Gets a Surprise
Drawer Title
Similar Products