Skip to content

More Than Words

Regular price $22.99
2

Released:

ISBN:

Mia Sheridan

From New York Times bestselling author of Archer’s Voice comes a second chance, childhood friends to lovers romance between a famous musician and the only woman he’s ever loved, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.

The moment eleven-year-old Jessica Creswell met Callen Hayes, she knew he was a broken prince. Her prince. They became each other's refuge, a safe and magical place far from their troubled lives. Until the day Callen kissed her—Jessica's first real, dreamy kiss—and then disappeared from her life without a word.

Years later, everyone knows who Callen Hayes is. Famous composer. Infamous bad boy. What no one knows is that Callen's music is now locked deep inside, trapped behind his own inner demons. It's only when he withdraws to France to drink his way through the darkness that Callen stumbles into the one person who makes the music return. Jessica. His Jessie. And she still tastes of fresh, sweet innocence . . . even as she sets his blood on fire.

But they don't belong in each other's worlds anymore. There are too many mistakes. Too many secrets. Too many lies. All they have is that instinctive longing, that needand something that looks dangerously like love.

More Than Words
Drawer Title
Similar Products